+2
Under review

Delete Columns

Carlos E 4 years ago updated by Harry J (Products Manager) 4 years ago 1

 When a column is deleted, can BoldGrid resize the remaining columns evenly? This behavior is present when adding a column or cloning a column, the columns are resized evenly. Currently, the column's spacing remains (on the right most section of the row), even though it has been "deleted". The delete function is almost the same as "Clear Content" because the column space remains. As it stands, you have to manually resize the remaining columns after deleting one, to eliminate the unwanted spacing on the right.

Under review

Thank you for your feedback.We always value your suggestions for features as well as improvements. I will review this request with the team, and update you once we have more information.