Thanks for letting us know. That’s actually an improvement, because now they are actually providing you with feedback that the plugin isn’t allowed on their system. Previously, it would just deactivate and leave users with nothing to go on.
Thanks for letting us know. That’s actually an improvement, because now they are actually providing you with feedback that the plugin isn’t allowed on their system. Previously, it would just deactivate and leave users with nothing to go on.