0

When I set up my site, I didn’t know about the staging feature.  So, I set it up as active.  Now that I have learned about it, I want to copy (so I don’t have to rebuild) my active site to the staging site.  After that, I will make all my changes to staging and then push them to the active site.

Even if this functionality is not built in to BoldGrid, is there a work around to accomplish it one time?   When will it be added?

If I am not able to do this, I will have to move to another product.

Thanks in advance.