I used Total Upkeep to transfer a website to another folder on my webserver. The process was very easy and straightforward. Great job!
However, after the transfer, I can’t access my original website, I am automatically redirected to the new one, how can I stop this and access to my old website please? It is no longer public as well…
I also have issues with the Google fonts who seems to not want to load as usual.
I checked the htaccess file in the original website, but there wasn’t any suspect modification there.
Thanks in advance for your answer, I was just testing the feature and don’t want to change the URL I communicated to my client. In the meantime, I have just recreated the website from scratch as I didn’t want to lose time but I was just wondering if it was a common issue or not.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
The topic ‘My original website is redirecting after Total Upkeep migration’ is closed to new replies.