I'd think this'd be a duh, but actually there seems to be no way to remove saved blocks from your block library. This gets very frustrating when old blocks get broken and are therefore no longer usable, or when you save a block to realize you forgot to add links and need to save it again, effectively creating a visual replica. I need to delete basically EVERY block from my library. And I can't. Why is such a basic option missing?
Customer support service by UserEcho